Amazing Bangkok

8 days / 7 nights | per person on a 2 people basis (excluding flights) |

In Bangkok and Pattaya, combine cultural discovery of a thousand-year-old Thailand with seaside feeling. Discover the glittering temples, the famous Damnoen Saduak floating market… An unforgettable trip.

DAY 1: Antananarivo – Bangkok

Arrival in Bangkok and transfer to the hotel. Free rest of the day.

DAY 2: Bangkok

After breakfast, free morning. In the afternoon, visiting the Royal Palace and next to it the beautiful Wat Phra Kaew, Temple of the Emerald Buddha, considered one of the most important temples of Thailand. Night in Bangkok.

DAY 3: Bangkok

Breakfast. Driving through the salt marshes to visit the floating market of Damnoen Saduak, the most beautiful one in Thailand. Now we are in the province of Ratchaburi. Canoe ride along the stalls of fruits and flowers. Free afternoon. Night in Bangkok.

DAY 4: Bangkok – Pattaya

Breakfast, transfer to Pattaya Beach resort. Check in on arrival. Buffet lunch at Nong Nooch village, visiting the Nong Nooch Garden to see the cultural show: Thai boxing, monk’s ordination, sword fighting, classical and folk dances, elephants performance, etc. Overnight in Pattaya.

DAY 5: Pattaya

Breakfast. Free day in Pattaya. Possibility to organize visits on site: the miniature museum of Mini Siam where you can see miniature replicas of all famous historical monuments of Thailand and the world in one place, the Mimosa leisure village built in Alsatian architecture, the Silverlake vineyard with a panoramic Italian restaurant, the millennial rock garden, the crocodile farm, the elephants village, Pattaya water and fun park, etc. In short, a colorful day.

DAY 6-7: Pattaya

Breakfasts. Free days. Nights in Pattaya.

DAY 8: Pattaya – Bangkok

Breakfast. Transfer to Bangkok airport and flight for Antananarivo.

INCLUDED
  • Transfers and land transportation during the circuit
  • Accommodation in mentioned or similar hotels
  • Breakfasts, lunches and dinners as mentioned in the program
  • Visits and excursions as mentioned in the program, including entrance fees and english speaking guide
EXCLUDED
  • Antananarivo – Johannesburg return international flights and relevant airport taxes
  • All personal expenses, tips and extra
  • Drinks
  • Property and casualty insurance (cancellation, interruption, baggage loss, research, repatriation assistance)
Aenean Aliquam fringilla nec tristique ipsum ut in Lorem Nullam ut

Amazing Bangkok

8 jours / 7 nuits | per person on a 2 people basis (excluding flights) |

A Bangkok et Pattaya, combinez les découvertes culturelles d’une Thaïlande millénaire avec l’ambiance balnéaire. Découvrez les temples étincelants, le célèbre marché flottant Damnoen Saduak… Un voyage inoubliable.

 

Jour 1 : Antananarivo – Bangkok

Arrivée à Bangkok, accueil et transfert à l’hôtel. Le reste de la journée sera libre.

Jour 2 : Bangkok

Après votre petit déjeuner, matinée libre. Dans l’après- midi, visite du Palais Royal et son magnifique adjacent Wat Phra Kaew, temple du Bouddha d’émeraude, considéré comme un des temples les plus importants de Thaïlande. Nuit à Bangkok.

Jour 3 : Bangkok

Petit déjeuner. En route à travers les marais salants pour visiter le marché flottant de Damnoen Saduak, le plus beau de Thaïlande. Nous sommes, à présent, dans la province de Ratchaburi. Promenade en pirogue le long des étals de fruits et de fleurs. Après-midi libre. Nuit à Bangkok.

Jour 4 : Bangkok – Pattaya

Petit déjeuner, transfert à Pattaya Beach resort. Check in à l’hôtel à l’arrivée. Déjeuner buffet à Nong Nooch village, visite du Jardin Nong Nooch pour voir le show culturel du village thaï : boxe thaïe, ordination de bonze, combat au Sabre, danses classiques et folkloriques, démonstration d’éléphants éduqués, etc. Nuit à Pattaya.

Jour 5 : Pattaya

Petit déjeuner. Journée libre à Pattaya. Possibilité de visites à organiser sur place : le musée miniature du Mini Siam où vous pourrez voir les répliques miniatures de tous les monuments historiques connus de la Thaïlande et du monde en un seul endroit ; le village de loisirs Mimosa qui reconstitue un village alsacien, le domaine viticole de Silverlake qui possède un restaurant panoramique italien, le jardin de pierres millénaires et la ferme des crocodiles, le parc de loisirs aquatique de Pattaya, le village d’éléphants, etc. Bref, une journée riche en couleurs.

Jour 6-7 : Pattaya

Petits déjeuners. Journées libres. Nuits à Pattaya.

Jour 8 : Pattaya – Bangkok

Petit déjeuner. Transfert à l’aéroport de Bangkok et départ pour Antananarivo.

Services inclus :
– Transferts et transport terrestre durant le circuit
– Hébergement dans les hôtels mentionnés ou similaires
– Les petits déjeuners, déjeuners et dîners comme mentionnés dans le programme
– Visites et excursions comme mentionnées dans le programme, incluant les entrées et l’assistance d’un guide francophone

Services non inclus :
– Les vols internationaux Antananarivo / Bangkok / Antananarivo et les taxes aéroportuaires correspondantes
– Toutes dépenses personnelles, pourboires et autres extras
– Les boissons
– Les assurances multirisques (annulation, interruption, pertes bagages, recherches, assistance rapatriement)

Curabitur ipsum libero felis eleifend tempus